„ ɹ \ƸӢ “ϵ҂ Yd

CеMڴ|fOMڈP|MOP|MڈP|fC늮aƷ䰸|kЙz|ڈPz-ӢķءϺMڈP˾
‡ִCM\ݔ󸶅Rһl
⹤OMڻЇ
‡rIOMEXW؛\Vږ|ݸPһվʽ
 ǰλéU > “ϵ҂
“ϵ҂
 

|ݸ˾
ַUV|ʡ|ݸϳDž^Ԭ߅ݸ̫·ӺB7711A-B
Address:Room 711 ,Yongjing building,guantai road,Nancheng  District,Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,China
ԒU0769-88990502,88999352,88999356,
U0769-88998976
]Uhk@zdhie.com

Ϻk̎
ַUϺR^ɽ·2025̖1426
“ϵ˩U  
ԒU13391126137 
U021-60547700
]Ush@zdhie.com


ַU^ֵ“^ǰ“؛\Ǵ38̖
“ϵ˩U
ԒU0755-3326 3377,
U0755-3326 3374
]Usz@zdhie.com

VSk̎
Vн_l^|282̖ٴ3
ԒU020-29811192
U020-29811192
]Ugz@zdhie.com

Vɳk̎
Vɳ^M۴587̖ۿڴBA5508A
“ϵ˩UС
ԒU020-29811193
U020-29811193
]Ugz@zdhie.com

麣k̎
ַU麣ޅ^_·ʮ̖
“ϵ˩U
ԒU0756-891 6355    U0756-891 6358
]Usz_zh@zdhie.com


ַU½Ԫţ̶βϴ@104ض(Rֱͤ)
“ϵ˩UDavid
ԒU0189-2681-0976  U00852-2482 2261
]Uhk@zdhie.com

̨k̎
ַŲɽ^ɽ·328̖4403
“ϵ˩UMISS LI
ԒU(02)25211316U(02)25211916
]Utw@zdhie.com

k̎U
ַUлݳDž^P4
“ϵ˩UR
ԒU0189-26810976     U0769-88998976
]Usz_zh@zdhie.com

ͨH朇H“jWc 

ձk̎U֪hиۅ^봬һĿ740̖

](E-mail)Ujp@zdhie.com

k̎U5701 Westpark Drive Suite 201 Charlotte, NC 28217 U.S.A.

](E-mail)Uus@zdhie.com

‡k̎UMarseiller Strasse 14-16, D-47229 Duisburg-Rheinhausen, Germany

](E-mail)Ugm@zdhie.com

ɼk̎U18720 Crenshaw Blvd. Torrance, CA90504U.S.A.

](E-mail)Uus@zdhie.com

 
 |  Pڱ_x  |   |   |  „  |  ɹ  |  \ƸӢ  |  “ϵ҂  |  Yd   
Copyright 1997-2016 www.customs-sh.com All Rights Reserved. Ӣķ޹˾
ԃԒU0755-332633770769-88990502020-29811192,13556681081
U021-559673060769-88998970,0755-33263374;
Ϻ˾UϺR^ɽ·2025̖1426ң
|ݸ˾UV|ʡ|ݸϳDž^Ԭ߅ݸ̫·ӺB7711A-B
麣˾U麣ޅ^_·ʮ̖޸۸
Vݹ˾UVн_l^|282̖ٴ3
ڹ˾U^ֵ“^ǰ“؛\Ǵ38̖





С